Collaborators

James Bartles
Northwestern University
email: j-bartles@northwestern.edu

Lukasz Berlicki
Wroclaw University of Technology, Wroclaw, Poland
email: lukasz.berlicki@pwr.wroc.pl

Frank Collart
Argonne National Laboratory
email: fcollart@anl.gov

Sean Crosson
UC
email: scrosson@uchicago.edu

Morgan DeSantis
University of Pennsylvania
email: mod@mail.med.upenn.edu

Tarek El-Arabi
University of Guelph
email: telarabi@uoguelph.ca

Alexander Ensminger
University of Toronto
email: alex.ensminger@utoronto.ca

Amy Gladfelter
Dartmouth College
email: amy.gladfelter@dartmouth.edu

Robert Haselkorn
University of Chicago
email: rh01@uchicago.edu

Matthias Hess
Washington State University Tri-Cities
email: matthias.hess@tricity.wsu.edu

Anna Kashina
University of Pennsylvania
email: akashina@vet.upenn.edu

Sharon Long
Stanford University
email: srl@stanford.edu

Olaf Schneewind
University of Chicago
email: oschnee@bsdad.uchicago.edu

Howard Shuman
University of Chicago
email: hshuman@bsd.uchicago.edu

Gary Stacey
University of Missouri
email: staceyg@missouri.edu

Steve Winans
Cornell University
email: scw2@cornell.edu

Alexander Yakunin
University of Toronto
email: a.iakounine@utoronto.ca